Ohio Soybean Council Foundation Undergraduate Winners:

Name	School	Hometown	Major	Award
Meghan Bennett	OSU	Houston, Ohio	Agricultural Communications	\$1,500 Farmer, Lumpe + McClelland Scholarship
Jordan Bonham	OSU	Washington Court House, Ohio	Agricultural Communications	\$3,000
Nathan Hager	OSU	Wapakoneta, Ohio	Chemical Engineering	\$5,000 Bhima Vijayendran Scholarship
Matt Klopfenstein	OSU	Haviland, Ohio	Agricultural Engineering	\$3,000
Summer McCracken	OSU	Anna, Ohio	Agribusiness and Applied Economics	\$3,000
Jarret O'Neill	OSU	Rockford, Ohio	Agricultural Systems Management	\$3,000
Emily Ratliff	OSU	Greenfield, Ohio	Agribusiness and Applied Economics	\$3,000
Leah Schwinn	OSU	New London, Ohio	Agricultural Communications	\$3,000
Julianna Simon	Wilmington College	Covington, Ohio	Agriculture	\$1,500 Farmer, Lumpe + McClelland Scholarship